BAUAkademie Salzburg

Moosstrasse 197,
Salzburg
Bürozeiten:
Mo - Do
Fr.
08.00 - 16.00 Uhr
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Unser Team

Bmst. Ing. Werner Hammer

Geschäftsführung

+43 662 830 200-47

werner.hammer@sbg.bauakademie.at

Michaela Radauer

Kursadministration, Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung
+43 662 830 200-40
michaela.radauer@sbg.bauakademie.at
Marlene Aigner

Kursadministration, Vermietung

+43 662 830 200-42
marlene.aigner@sbg.bauakademie.at
Vanessa Walchhofer

Lehrlings- und Kursadministration
Lehrlingsexpertin - LEX
+43 662 830 200-45
vanessa.walchhofer@sbg.bauakademie.at
Melanie Maurer

Kursadministration

+43 662 830 200-16
melanie.maurer@sbg.bauakademie.at
Josef Wallinger

Lehrlingsausbildung, Praxiskurse

+43 662 830 200-11
josef.wallinger@sbg.bauakademie.at
Johannes Aigner

Lehrlingsausbildung, Praxiskurse

+43 662 830 200-33
johannes.aigner@sbg.bauakademie.at
Rupert Pichler

Lehrlingsausbildung, Praxiskurse

+43 662 830 200-22
rupert.pichler@sbg.bauakademie.at
Christoph Wessely

Technische Hausbetreuung

+43 662 830200-46
+43 676 455 57 73
christoph.wessely@sbg.bauakademie.at
Sultana Seloski

Hausbetreuung
 
 
HAUPTMENÜ